• Courtney Robinson - City Clerk, Municipal Court Clerk

  • Tamara Underwood - Deputy Clerk, Water Clerk 

  • Jarvis Taylor - Chief of Police

Office Hours

  • Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, and Friday 8:00 a.m. until 5:00 p.m.

  • Wednesday 8:00 a.m. until 12:00 p.m.

*City Hall is usually open between the posted hours.   City Hall may be closed during lunch if personnel are away at training.

Our Location

Contact Us

City of Irwinton

P.O.Box 359

109 East Main Street

Irwinton, Georgia  31054
City Clerk  478-946-7144

Water Dept. 478-946-3463
E-mail: cityclerk@cityofirwinton.org